0+
多年经验
$0
涉及价值
0%
覆盖区域,中国
0
案件

We do IP right.

对客户及利益相关者的承诺是我们的首要服务宗旨,我们一直执行最高的服务质量标准
我们致力为客户提供量身订做的解决方案。

专利

专利是知识产权的其中一种。专利是指通过向公众公开发明创造来换取一定时期的专有权利。根据《中华人民共和国专利法》(以下称为“专利法”),发明创造指的是发明、实用新型和外观设计。在这三种专利中,发明专利经过实质审查而授予,保护期为20年,实用新型和外观设计经过初步审查而授予,保护期为10年,所有这些保护期都是从申请之日起算。

著作权

在作品权利人对其设计的作品(如图形、经设计的文字等)进行版权登记后,该在先的著作权权属证明在对抗商标侵权和假冒产品时会很有帮助。虽然著作权一经创作完成即受到保护,但我们仍然强烈建议权利人就相关作品获取中国著作权登记证书。著作权登记的申请提交至版权保护中心(国家版权局下属单位),很快就能获得通过——如果需要加快处理,一般一到两个工作日可以完成(需要附加费用)。没有著作权登记证书在实践中维权往往会比较困难,因为所有权的外部证据必须经过翻译,公证,并合法化。

商标

商标是企业的无形资产,是一项重要的知识产权。根据中华人民共和国商标法(2013修正),商标是用以区别商品和服务不同来源的商业性标志,由文字、图形、字母、数字、三维标志、颜色组合和声音等,以及上述要素的组合构成。商标权是指商标主管机关依法授予商标所有人对其注册商标受国家法律保护的专有权。中国商标权的获得必须履行商标注册程序,而且实行申请在先原则。中国商标局采用尼斯国际分类为商标注册的商品和服务分类,共有45个类别,一个商标按一个类别为一件申请。商标自核准注册之日起保护期限为10年,期满后可以无限次续展。

合伙人

马上联系

填写以下表格,进行初步咨询。

0+
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
$0
VALUE INVOLVED
0%
AREA COVERAGE, CN
0
CASES

We do IP right.

We keep our commitment to clients and stakeholders as the top priority, and with the high standard service quality,
we devote ourselves to the best tailor-made solutions to clients.

Patent

Patents are a form of intellectual property. A patent is a set of exclusive rights for a limited period of time in exchange for detailed public disclosure of inventions-creations. According to the Patent Law of the People’s Republic of China (hereinafter the “Patent Law”), “inventions-creations” mean inventions, utility models and designs. Among the three kinds of patents, invention patents are granted after substantive examination, with a term of 20 years, and utility model and design patents are granted just after preliminary examination, with a term of 10 years, all terms calculated from the filing date.

Copyright

Proof of prior copyright ownership for logos and stylized version of word marks can come in very handy, both in oppositions against infringing trademarks and against counterfeits bearing those marks – particularly where the rights holder has a registration for the logo/stylized mark. Although copyright is typically protected immediately upon the work’s creation, it is strongly recommended that rights holders obtain a Chinese copyright registration certificate for relevant works. Applications can be filed with the Copyright Protection Centre of China (under the National Copyright Administration) and obtained quite quickly – usually within one to two working days (with payment of a surcharge) where expedited processing is required. Enforcement without a registration certificate usually proves difficult, as extrinsic evidence of ownership must be translated, legalized and notarized.

Trademark

Trademarks are intangible assets, but are considered extremely important and are protected by intellectual property rights. According to the People’s Republic of China Trademark Law (Revision of 2013), a trademark is used to distinguish goods and services of different sources, this commercial signs can constitute of text, graphics, letters, numbers, three-dimensional marks, color combinations and sound, as well as a combinations of these elements. The National Trademark Office is in charge of granting and protecting, in accordance with the law, exclusive rights to the trademark owner of its registered trademarks. The owner must obtain trademark rights in China and apply for the correct trademark registration procedures, and be wary of the implementation of the principle of prior application. China adopted the International Classification for Trademarks, so that a trademark registered goods and services can be registered in 45 different categories. Trademark registration, from the date of approval, are protected for a period of 10 years, after the expiration, they can be renewed an unlimited number of times.

OUR PARTNERS

GET IN TOUCH

Fill out the form below to receive a confidential initial consultation.