商标是企业的无形资产,是一项重要的知识产权。

根据中华人民共和国商标法(2013修正),商标是用以区别商品和服务不同来源的商业性标志,由文字、图形、字母、数字、三维标志、颜色组合和声音等,以及上述要素的组合构成。

商标权是指商标主管机关依法授予商标所有人对其注册商标受国家法律保护的专有权。中国商标权的获得必须履行商标注册程序,而且实行申请在先原则。中国商标局采用尼斯国际分类为商标注册的商品和服务分类,共有45个类别,一个商标按一个类别为一件申请。商标自核准注册之日起保护期限为10年,期满后可以无限次续展。

中华人民共和国商标法于1982年8月23日审议通过,并于1983年3月1日起施行。商标法自施行以来,已进行了三次修改。第一次修改后于1993年7月1日起施行,第二次修改后于2001年12月1日起施行,第三次修改后于2014年5月1日起施行。

国家工商行政管理总局商标局(简称CTMO)主管全国的商标注册与管理工作,办理商标异议以及注册商标的变更、转让、续展、补证、注销等有关事宜。此外,国家工商行政管理总局商标评审委员会(简称TRAB)是处理商标争议事宜,并依法作出裁决的机构。

鸿方拥有一批长年从事商标代理的资深代理人和专业律师团队,致力于为国内外客户提供商标领域的全方位服务,业务范围涵盖商标监测、检索、注册以及行政确权诉讼等纠纷解决服务,能够为广大客户提供全面的知识产权服务。

The Trademark Lawyer Logo_newblack

商标侵权调查、行动及诉讼:

其他服务

Trademarks are intangible assets, but are considered extremely important and are protected by intellectual property rights.

According to the People’s Republic of China Trademark Law (Revision of 2013), a trademark is used to distinguish goods and services of different sources, this commercial signs can constitute of text, graphics, letters, numbers, three-dimensional marks, color combinations and sound, as well as a combinations of these elements.

The Trademark Office is in charge of granting and protecting, in accordance with the law, exclusive rights to the trademark owner of its registered trademarks. The owner must obtain trademark rights in China and apply for the correct trademark registration procedures, and be wary of the implementation of the principle of prior application. China adopted the International Classification for Trademarks, so that a trademark registered goods and services can be registered in 45 different categories. Trademark registration, from the date of approval, are protected for a period of 10 years, after the expiration, they can be renewed an unlimited number of times.

The People’s Republic of China Trademark Law was promulgated and adopted on August 23, 1982, and came into force on March 1, 1983. Since the implementation of the Trademark Law, three modifications have been carried out. The first modification was implemented on July 1, 1993, the second revision is in vigor since December 1, 2001, and the third revision came into effect since May 1, 2014.

The State Administration for Industry and Trademark Office (referred CTMO) is in charge of the national trademark registration and management, as well as for trademark dispute and trademark modification, transfer, renewal, fill permits, cancellation and other related matters. In addition, the State Administration for Industry and Trademark Review and Adjudication Board (TRAB) is a mechanism for handling trademark disputes, and make a decision according to law.

HongFangLaw has for a good number of years engaged in trademark registration, and has senior agents and a professional team of lawyers committed to provide our customers with comprehensive services in the field of trademarks.

Our business scope covers trademark monitoring, retrieval, registration and administrative litigation and other dispute resolution; we are able to provide our clients with comprehensive intellectual property services.

The Trademark Lawyer Logo_newblack

Trademark Infringement Investigation & Enforcement & Lawsuit:

Other services